Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Sky Bet Play-off Semi-Final dates announced

12 April 2017

The dates for the 2016-17 Sky Bet League Two play-off semi-finals have today been confirmed by the EFL.

Stags still have it all to play for with five games remaining, sitting in 13th position and four points behind Carlisle, who occupy the final play-off spot.

The four clubs that do secure a play-off position will fight for their place at Wembley in the final held on Sunday 28 May.

The proposed 2016/17 Sky Bet Play-Off Semi-Final schedule, in full, is as follows: 

Sky Bet Championship 
Saturday 13 May                    Championship A                                             Kick-off 5.30pm  
Sunday 14 May                      Championship B                                             Kick-off 12.00pm 

Tuesday 16 May                     Championship A                                             Kick-off 7.45pm 
Wednesday 17 May                Championship B                                             Kick-off 7.45pm 

Monday 29 May                      Championship Final                                        Kick-off 3.00pm   

Sky Bet League One 
Thursday 4 May                      League One A & League One B                       Kick-off 7.45pm 
Sunday 7 May                        League One A & League One B                        Kick-off 6.30pm 
Saturday 20 May                    League One Final                                           Kick-off 3.00pm   

Sky Bet League Two 
Sunday 14 May                      League Two A & League Two B                         Kick-off 6.30pm  
Thursday 18 May                    League Two A & League Two B                        Kick-off 7.45pm 
Sunday 28 May                      League Two Final                                            Kick-off 3.00pm

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account