Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18s fixtures & results

August

Bradford City
Mansfield Town
Score Bradford City 1 - Mansfield Town 1A Sat Aug 04 2018 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Burton Albion
Score Mansfield Town 3 - Burton Albion 0H Fri Aug 10 2018 12:00 (UK)
Scunthorpe United
Mansfield Town
Brumby Hall
Score Scunthorpe United 2 - Mansfield Town 1A Fri Aug 17 2018 13:00 (UK)
Burton Albion
Mansfield Town
Impact Arena
Score Burton Albion 1 - Mansfield Town 3A Wed Aug 22 2018 19:30 (UK)

September

Mansfield Town
Lincoln City
Brooksby Melton College
Score Mansfield Town 3 - Lincoln City 3H Sat Sep 01 2018 12:00 (UK)
Oldham Athletic
Mansfield Town
Chapel Road Training Ground
Score Oldham Athletic 1 - Mansfield Town 3A Sat Sep 08 2018 12:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Score Mansfield Town 3 - Rotherham United 2H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Mansfield Town
Score Doncaster Rovers 4 - Mansfield Town 2A Sat Sep 29 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

Mansfield Town
Grimsby Town
Score Mansfield Town 2 - Grimsby Town 1H Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Hartlepool United
The RH Academy
Score Mansfield Town 2 - Hartlepool United 3H Sat Oct 13 2018 12:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Mansfield Town
Score Grimsby Town 1 - Mansfield Town 3A Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Mansfield Town
Score Fleetwood Town 3 - Mansfield Town 2A Sat Oct 27 2018 11:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Mansfield Town
Blundell Park
Score Grimsby Town 2 - Mansfield Town 3A Tue Oct 30 2018 19:00 (UK)

November

Mansfield Town
Huddersfield Town
Score Mansfield Town 1 - Huddersfield Town 0H Sat Nov 10 2018 12:00 (UK)

December

Mansfield Town
Notts County
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Notts County 0H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Chesterfield
Mansfield Town
Score Chesterfield 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)

January

Mansfield Town
Oldham Athletic
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Oldham Athletic 0H Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Lincoln City
Mansfield Town
Score Lincoln City 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Jan 19 2019 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Doncaster Rovers
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Sat Jan 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

February

Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Score Rotherham United 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Grimsby Town
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Hartlepool United
Mansfield Town
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Mansfield Town
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Mar 23 2019 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Chesterfield
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Chesterfield 0H Sat Mar 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

April

Notts County
Mansfield Town
Score Notts County 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Apr 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Bradford City
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Bradford City 0H Sat Apr 13 2019 11:00 (UK)
Burton Albion
Mansfield Town
Score Burton Albion 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Apr 27 2019 11:00 (UK)

May

Mansfield Town
Scunthorpe United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Scunthorpe United 0H Sat May 04 2019 11:00 (UK)