Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

Chairman:
John Radford

Chief Executive:
Carolyn Radford

Operations Director:
Tina Broughton
[P.A: ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net]

Stadium Director:
Paul Broughton
[P.A: ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net]

Directors:
Steve Middleton
Mark Hawkins
Steve Hymas
Mark Burton

Financial Director:
James Beachill

Company Secretary:
Laura Elizabeth Bathgate

Manager:
Steve Evans

Assistant manager:
Paul Raynor

Fitness and rehabilitation coach:
Lee Taylor

First team performance analyst:
Sean O'Callaghan
sean.ocallaghan@mansfieldtown.net

Academy manager:
John Dempster

Under 21s coach:
Mike Whitlow

Head of youth coaching:
Mark Peters

Youth coach:
Scott Rickards

Youth development coach:
Simon Ward
simon.ward@mansfieldtown.net

Head physio:
Dan Kett

Assistant first team sports therapist:
Lizzie Read

Academy physio:
Tom Chapman
tom.chapman@mansfieldtown.net

Club doctor:
Dr. Prabu

Equipment administrator:
Keiran Coupe


 

Head of Media & Communications:
Mark Stevenson
mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net

Commercial Manager:
Paul Nyland
paul.nyland@mansfieldtown.net

Corportate Sales Manager:
Laura Cooper
laura.cooper@mansfieldtown.net

Sales & Accounts Administrator/Academy Administrator:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Media & Communications Assistant:
Matthew Joule
matthew.joule@mansfieldtown.net

Club Photographer:
Chris Holloway

Club Historian:
Paul Taylor

Scoreboard Operator:
Stuart Eggleshaw

Tannoy Announcer:
Alan Wilson

Football in the Community Director:
Mark Hemingray
community@mansfieldtown.net

Community Manager:
Gary Shaw

Futsal Development Officer:
Mark Lynk

Activities Co-Ordinator:
Joeanne Shuttleworth

Female Football Development Officer:
Jordan Ferrer

Administration & Accounts:
Julie Hemingray

Secretary:
Bernard Wale

 

Club secretary:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Safety officer:
Alan Lakin
safetyofficer@mansfieldtown.net

Supporter liaison officer:
Danielle Hett
danielle.hett@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office manager:
Lynn Millward
LMillward@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office enquiries:
ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net

Office clerk:
Jessica Burt
jessica.burt@mansfieldtown.net

Club shop administrator:
Anne Matthews
anne.matthews@mansfieldtown.net

Head Groundsman/Kitman:
Michael Merriman

Assistant Groundsman:
Scott Merriman

Ground Maintenance:
Andy Johnson
Tobias Rowan
Chris Wood