Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

Chairman:
John Radford

Co-chairwoman:
Carolyn Radford

Chief Executive:
David Sharpe

Directors:
Steve Hymas
Mark Burton
Paul Brown
Alex Sherriff

Legal Director:
Bill Broughton

Financial Director:
James Beachill

Manager:
Nigel Clough

Assistant manager:
Gary Crosby

First team coach:
Andy Garner

Strength & conditioning coach:
David Waldie

Head of goalkeeping
Adam Collin

Senior performance analyst:
Matt Ash

Head of recruitment:
Simon Clough

Head physio:
Tom Whittamore

Academy manager:
Richard Cooper

Academy physio:
Tom Chapman

Kit man:
Tobias Rowan

Assistant kit man:
Oliver Jankiewicz

Club doctor:
Dr. Prabu

Head of media & communications:
Mark Stevenson
mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net

Commercial executive:
Michael Bradley
michael.bradley@mansfieldtown.net

Events & Hospitality:
events@mansfieldtown.net 

Media & communications assistant:
Henry Rose 
henry.rose@mansfieldtown.net

Graphic designer/Sandy's Bar & Kitchen marketing co-ordinator:
Emma Snell
emma.snell@mansfieldtown.net

Club photographers:
Chris Holloway
Jeanette Holloway

Club historian:
Paul Taylor

Scoreboard operator:
Stuart Eggleshaw

Tannoy announcer:
Alan Wilson

Community Manager

Gary Shaw

gary.shaw@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Administration and Accounts

Julie Hemingray

julie.hemingray@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Joeanne Shuttleworth

joeanne.shuttleworth@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Media and Communications

Stephen Clayton

stephen.clayton@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Education Officer

Ben Cocker

ben.cocker@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Business and Project Development Co-ordinator

Alex Cartwright

alex.cartwright@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Post 16 Education CEFA Lead Coach

Mark Lynk

mark.lynk@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Premier League Kicks & Primary Stars Coordinator

Remi Luke

remi.luke@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

EDI Officer

Michal Kasinowicz

michal.kasinowicz@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Wildcats & Squad Girls Football Coordinator

Ruth Oldham

ruth.oldham@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Mascot Coordinator

Chris Hall-Barnett

christopher.hall-barnett@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Community Coach

Joe Ives

joe.ives@mansfieldtownfitc.net

 

Community Coach

Bradley Giles

bradley.giles@mansfieldtownfitc.net



Club secretary/Supporters' liaison officer:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Safety officer:
Alan Lakin
safetyofficer@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office manager:
Lynn Millward
lynn.millward@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office enquiries:
ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net

Office clerk:
Jessica Burt
jessica.burt@mansfieldtown.net

Head Groundsman:
Michael Merriman

Assistant Groundsmen:
Scott Merriman
Louis Sprigg

Ground Maintenance:
James Gilliatt