Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

Chairman:
John Radford

Chief Executive:
Carolyn Radford

Operations Director:
Tina Broughton
[P.A: ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net]

Stadium Director:
Paul Broughton
[P.A: ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net]

Directors:
Steve Middleton
Mark Hawkins
Steve Hymas
Mark Burton

Legal Director:
Bill Broughton

Financial Director:
James Beachill

Manager: 
John Dempster

Assistant manager:
Lee Glover

Performance coach:
Drewe Broughton

Head of recruitment:
Andy Burgess
andy.burgess@mansfieldtown.net

Academy manager:
Richard Cooper

Lead PDP coach:
Mike Whitlow

Head physio:
Tom Whittamore

First team sports therapist:
Lizzie Read

Sports scientist:
Bethany Wilcockson

Academy physio:
Tom Chapman
tom.chapman@mansfieldtown.net

Kitman:
Scott Merriman

Assistant kitman:
Tobias Rowan

Club doctor:
Dr. Prabu

Head of Media & Communications:
Mark Stevenson
mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net

Commercial Manager:
Paul Nyland
paul.nyland@mansfieldtown.net

Hospitality & Events Manager:
Laura Cooper
laura.cooper@mansfieldtown.net

Accounts Administrator:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Media & Communications Assistant:
Ryan Johnson 
ryan.johnson@mansfieldtown.net

Digital Media Editor: 
Dan Hussain
dan.hussain@mansfieldtown.net

Club Photographer:
Chris Holloway

Club Historian:
Paul Taylor

Scoreboard Operator:
Stuart Eggleshaw

Tannoy Announcer:
Alan Wilson

Head of Community:
Mark Hemingray
community@mansfieldtown.net

Community Manager/ PL Primary Stars Co-ordinator:
Gary Shaw

Futsal Development Officer:
Mark Lynk

Futsal Education Officer:
Elizabeth Regan

PL Girls Lead & Disability Co-ordinator:
Jordan Ferrer

Child Welfare Officer:
Barbara Hutchinson

Administration & Accounts:
Julie Hemingray

Community Coach:
Alex Cartwright

Media & Communications:
Craig Priest

Apprentices:
Matt Neville & Mitch Scotford

 

Club secretary:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Safety officer:
Alan Lakin
safetyofficer@mansfieldtown.net

Supporter liaison officer:
Danielle Hett
danielle.hett@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office manager:
Lynn Millward
LMillward@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office enquiries:
ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net

Office clerk:
Jessica Burt
jessica.burt@mansfieldtown.net

Club shop administrator:
Anne Matthews
anne.matthews@mansfieldtown.net

Head Groundsman:
Michael Merriman

Assistant Groundsman:
James Gilliat

Ground Maintenance:
Andy Johnson
Chris Wood