Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

John Radford

Carolyn Radford

Chief Executive:
David Sharpe

Steve Hymas
Mark Burton
Paul Brown
Alex Sherriff

Legal Director:
Bill Broughton

Financial Director:
James Beachill

Nigel Clough

Assistant manager:
Gary Crosby

First team coach:
Andy Garner

Strength & conditioning coach:
David Waldie

Head of goalkeeping
Adam Collin

Senior performance analyst:
Matt Ash

Head of recruitment:
Simon Clough

Head physio:
Tom Whittamore

Academy manager:
Richard Cooper

Academy physio:
Tom Chapman

Kit man:
Tobias Rowan

Assistant kit man:
Oliver Jankiewicz

Club doctor:
Dr. Prabu

Head of media & communications:
Mark Stevenson

Commercial executive:
Michael Bradley

Events & Hospitality: 

Media & communications assistant:
Henry Rose

Graphic designer/Sandy's Bar & Kitchen marketing co-ordinator:
Emma Snell

Club photographers:
Chris Holloway
Jeanette Holloway

Club historian:
Paul Taylor

Scoreboard operator:
Stuart Eggleshaw

Tannoy announcer:
Alan Wilson

Community Manager

Gary Shaw


Administration and Accounts

Julie Hemingray


Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

Joeanne Shuttleworth


Media and Communications

Stephen Clayton


Education Officer

Ben Cocker


Business and Project Development Co-ordinator

Alex Cartwright


Post 16 Education CEFA Lead Coach

Mark Lynk


Premier League Kicks & Primary Stars Coordinator

Remi Luke


EDI Officer

Michal Kasinowicz


Wildcats & Squad Girls Football Coordinator

Ruth Oldham


Mascot Coordinator

Chris Hall-Barnett


Community Coach

Joe Ives


Community Coach

Bradley Giles

Club secretary/Supporters' liaison officer:
Diane Ceney

Safety officer:
Alan Lakin

Ticket office manager:
Lynn Millward

Ticket office enquiries:

Office clerk:
Jessica Burt

Head Groundsman:
Michael Merriman

Assistant Groundsmen:
Scott Merriman
Louis Sprigg

Ground Maintenance:
James Gilliatt