Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

Chairman:
John Radford

Co-chairwoman:
Carolyn Radford

Chief Executive:
David Sharpe

Operations Director:
Tina Broughton

Stadium Director:
Paul Broughton
[P.A: ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net]

Directors:
Steve Hymas
Mark Burton

Legal Director:
Bill Broughton

Financial Director:
James Beachill

Manager:
Nigel Clough

Assistant manager:
Gary Crosby

Head of recruitment:
Simon Clough

First team coach:
Andy Garner

Senior performance analyst:
Matt Ash

Strength & conditioning coach:
David Waldie

Head physio:
Tom Whittamore

Academy manager:
Richard Cooper

Lead PDP coach:
Mike Whitlow

Academy physio:
Tom Chapman

Kit man:
Tobias Rowan

Assistant kit man:
Oliver Jankiewicz

Club doctor:
Dr. Prabu

Head of media & communications:
Mark Stevenson
mark.stevenson@mansfieldtown.net

Commercial manager:
Paul Nyland
paul.nyland@mansfieldtown.net

Hospitality & events manager:
Laura Cooper
laura.cooper@mansfieldtown.net

Media & communications assistant:
Ryan Johnson 
ryan.johnson@mansfieldtown.net

Graphic designer/Sandy's Bar & Kitchen marketing co-ordinator:
Emma Snell
sandys@mansfieldtown.net

Club photographers:
Chris Holloway
Jeanette Holloway

Club historian:
Paul Taylor

Scoreboard operator:
Stuart Eggleshaw

Tannoy announcer:
Alan Wilson

Head of Community:
Mark Hemingray
community@mansfieldtown.net

Community Manager/ PL Primary Stars Co-ordinator:
Gary Shaw

Futsal Development Officer:
Mark Lynk

Futsal Education Officer:
Elizabeth Regan

PL Girls Lead & Disability Co-ordinator:
Jordan Ferrer

Child Welfare Officer:
Barbara Hutchinson

Administration & Accounts:
Julie Hemingray

Community Coach:
Alex Cartwright

Apprentices:
Matt Neville & Mitch Scotford

Head of Community media & communications:
Stephen Clayton
stephen.clayton@mansfieldtownfitc.net




Club secretary/Supporters' liaison officer:
Diane Ceney
diane.ceney@mansfieldtown.net

Safety officer:
Alan Lakin
safetyofficer@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office manager:
Lynn Millward
lynn.millward@mansfieldtown.net

Ticket office enquiries:
ticketoffice@mansfieldtown.net

Office clerk:
Jessica Burt
jessica.burt@mansfieldtown.net

Head Groundsman:
Michael Merriman

Assistant Groundsmen:
Scott Merriman
Louis Sprigg

Ground Maintenance:
James Gilliatt