Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-9s, 11s, 13s, 15s fixtures

December

Mansfield Town
Notts County
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Notts County 0H Sun Dec 06 2020 11:00 (UK)

January

Doncaster Rovers
Mansfield Town
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Jan 17 2021 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Lincoln City
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Lincoln City 0H Sun Jan 24 2021 11:00 (UK)
Bradford City
Mansfield Town
Score Bradford City 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Jan 31 2021 11:00 (UK)

February

Mansfield Town
Grimsby Town
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Sun Feb 07 2021 11:00 (UK)
Scunthorpe United
Mansfield Town
Score Scunthorpe United 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Feb 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Notts County
Mansfield Town
Score Notts County 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Feb 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

March

Mansfield Town
Doncaster Rovers
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Sun Mar 07 2021 11:00 (UK)
Lincoln City
Mansfield Town
Score Lincoln City 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Mar 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
Burton Albion
Mansfield Town
Score Burton Albion 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Mar 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

April

Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0H Sun Apr 11 2021 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Mansfield vs Bradford
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Mansfield vs Bradford 0H Sun Apr 18 2021 11:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Mansfield Town
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun Apr 25 2021 11:00 (UK)

May

Mansfield Town
Burton Albion
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sun May 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Score Rotherham United 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Sun May 09 2021 11:00 (UK)