Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Mansfield Town confirm retained list

11 May 2023

Mansfield Town can confirm its retained list following the conclusion of the 2022-23 season.

Retained and under contract:
Lucas Akins
Hiram Boateng
Jordan Bowery
Ollie Clarke
James Gale
Anthony Hartigan
Elliott Hewitt
Callum Johnson
Davis Keillor-Dunn
Alfie Kilgour
George Maris
Owen Mason
Stephen McLaughlin
Rhys Oates
John-Joe O’Toole
Louis Reed

Options triggered:
Taylor Anderson
Scott Flinders

Contract discussions underway:
George Cooper
Jason Law
James Perch
Stephen Quinn
Kieran Wallace

Loans expired:
Riley Harbottle (Nottingham Forest)
Christy Pym (Peterborough United)
Will Swan (Nottingham Forest)

Danny Johnson
Jimmy Knowles

The club places on record its thanks to players now leaving One Call Stadium and wishes them well in their future career.

Advertisement block