Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Mansfield Town confirm retained list

31 May 2022

Club News

Mansfield Town confirm retained list

31 May 2022

Mansfield Town can confirm its retained list following the conclusion of the 2021-22 season.

Retained and under contract:

Lucas Akins
Kellan Gordon
Oli Hawkins
Elliott Hewitt
George Lapslie
Owen Mason
Rhys Oates
John-Joe O’Toole

Options triggered:

Ollie Clarke
Jason Law
George Maris
Stephen McLaughlin
Kieran Wallace

Contract discussions underway:

Jordan Bowery
James Perch
Stephen Quinn

Loans expired:

Nathan Bishop
Matty Longstaff
Jamie Murphy
Ryan Stirk

Available for transfer:

Danny Johnson

Josh Scott
Marek Stech
Farrend Rawson

The club places on record its thanks to players now leaving One Call Stadium and wishes them well in their future career.

Earlier last month, the club announced that six young professionals would leave One Call Stadium with the club’s best wishes: Ryan Burke, Nathan Caine, Jaden Charles, Ethan Hill, Tyrese Sinclair and Keaton Ward.

The club triggered a clause in the contracts of defender George Cooper and forward James Gale  to extend their stay at the Stags.

A new six month contract has been offered to striker Jimmy Knowles.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account