Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours

19 December 2022

The club can confirm the club shop and ticket office opening hours over the festive period.

 

 

DATE

 

OPENING TIMES

 

Monday 19 December

 

10am-5pm

 

Tuesday 20 December

 

10am-5pm

 

Wednesday 21 December


10am-5pm

 

Thursday 22 December

 

10am-5pm

 

Friday 23 December

 

10am-2pm

 

Christmas Eve

 

Closed

 

Christmas Day

 

Closed

 

Boxing Day

(Northampton at home)

 


10am-3pm



Tuesday 27 December

 

 

Closed

 


Wednesday 28 December

 

 

Closed

 

Thursday 29 December

(Hartlepool away)

 

 

10am-5pm

 


Friday 30 December

 

 

10am-5pm

 


Saturday 31 December

 

 

Closed

 


Sunday 01 January

(Walsall away)

 

 

Closed

 


Monday 02 January

 

 

Closed

Purchase match tickets online now at: stagstickets.co.uk.

Purchase Stags’ merchandise online via: stagsclubshop.com.

The deadline for postage of tickets and club shop purchases is 5pm on Monday 12 December.


Advertisement block