Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Stags v Derby

9 August 2022

Nigel Clough makes five changes to the side that won 1-0 at home to Tranmere on Saturday.

Kellan Gordon, Elliott Hewitt, George Lapslie, Anthony Hartigan and Will Swan are named in the starting XI for tonight's match against Derby County in the Carabao Cup first round.

Riley Harbottle, Jordan Bowery, Hiram Boateng, George Maris and Rhys Oates move to the bench.

Stephen McLaughlin captains the Stags.

Starting XI: Pym, Gordon, O'Toole, Hawkins, Hewitt, McLaughlin ©, Hartigan, Quinn, Lapslie, Akins, Swan.

Subs: Flinders, Harbottle, Clarke, Maris, Boateng, Bowery, Oates, Gale.

Advertisement block