Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Lineup confirmed for Alfreton clash

23 July 2021

Boss Nigel Clough has named his starting lineup for this evening's friendly away at Alfreton Town.

The Stags will face Alfreton at Impact Arena this evening, before a midday kick-off at Hull City tomorrow.

STAGS XI: Stech (GK), J. Clarke, Rawson, Cooper, Burke, Ward, Scott (trialist), Law, Sinclair, Bowery, Knowles.

SUBS: Mason (GK), Gordon, Deakin, O. Clarke, O'Keeffe, Caine, Anderson.

Advertisement block