Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team Photo: 2021/22 Season

11 August 2021

Mansfield Town's directors, players and staff recently lined up at One Call Stadium for our annual team photo.

TOP (L-R): George Lapslie, Jimmy Knowles, Danny Johnson, Kellan Gordon, Elliott Hewitt, Oliver Hawkins, Marek Stech, Nathan Bishop, George Shelvey, Farrend Rawson, Jordan Bowery, Rhys Oates, James Perch, Keaton Ward, Harry Charsley.

MIDDLE (L-R): Oliver Jankiewicz (Assistant kit man), George Maris, Ethan Hill, George Cooper, Tyrese Sinclair, Stephen McLaughlin, Ryan Stirk, Ollie Clarke, James Clarke, Josh Scott, Ryan Burke, Stephen Quinn, Jason Law, Nathan Caine, Jaden Charles, Tobias Rowan (Kit man).

BOTTOM (L-R): Matt Ash (Performance analyst), Tom Whittamore (Head physiotherapist), David Waldie (Strength & conditioning coach), Mark Burton (Director), Tina Broughton (Operations director), David Sharpe (Chief executive officer), Nigel Clough (Manager), John Radford (Chairman), Carolyn Radford (Co-chairwoman), Gary Crosby (Assistant manager), Paul Broughton (Stadium director), Bill Broughton (Legal director), Andy Garner (First team coach), Seamus McDonagh (Goalkeeping coach).

To enlarge the photo, click here.

Advertisement block