Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Lineup named for Man City U21 clash

8 September 2020

Stags’ boss Graham Coughlan has named his starting side for this evening’s EFL Trophy clash against Manchester City under-21s.

Midfielder Ollie Clarke makes his first competitive start for the club, along with fellow summer signing Jamie Reid.

Frontman Nicky Maynard also starts the game, after re-signing for the Stags last month.

STAGS’ XI: Stech (GK), O’Keeffe, Benning, Menayese, Sweeney, Clarke (C), O’Driscoll, Reid, Maynard, Sinclair, Smith.

SUBS: Stone (GK), Gordon, J. Clarke, Knowles, Law, Scott, Walker.

Advertisement block