Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Stags are ball 28 for second round draw

11 November 2019

Club News

Stags are ball 28 for second round draw

11 November 2019

The Emirates FA Cup second round draw will take place at 7pm on Monday 11 November and will be broadcast live on BBC Two and BBC iPlayer.

The draw will be conducted at Oaklands Park, the home ground of Chichester City - the lowest-ranked club left in the competition - by Dion Dublin and Mark Bright.

The second round is scheduled for the weekend of Saturday 30 November with winning clubs receiving £54,000 from The FA prize fund.

Mansfield made it to the next stage of the competition following a 1-0 victory over Chorley at One Call Stadium, with frontman Nicky Maynard netting the game's only goal.

For Monday evening's draw, the amber and blue will be included as ball number 28. Ball numbers for the second round draw are as follows...

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Solihull Moors
3 Crawley Town
4 Harrogate Town or Portsmouth
5 Coventry City
6 Sunderland or Gillingham
7 Carlisle United
8 Plymouth Argyle
9 Altrincham
10 Wrexham or Rochdale
11 Maidstone United
12 Maldon & Tiptree
13 Northampton Town
14 Yeovil Town or Hartlepool United
15 Cambridge United or Exeter City
16 Stourbridge or Eastleigh
17 Salford City or Burton Albion
18 Forest Green Rovers
19 Bristol Rovers or Bromley
20 Notts County
21 Walsall or Darlington
22 AFC Fylde
23 AFC Wimbledon or Doncaster Rovers
24 Oxford United
25 Shrewsbury Town or Bradford City
26 Grimsby Town or Newport County
27 Oldham Athletic
28 Mansfield Town
29 Dover Athletic
30 Tranmere Rovers or Wycombe Wanderers
31 Boston United
32 Cheltenham Town or Swindon Town
33 Crewe Alexandra
34 Fleetwood Town
35 Kingstonian
36 Rotherham United
37 Blackpool
38 Port Vale
39 Stevenage or Peterborough United
40 Chichester City

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account