Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team photo for 2018-19 season

20 September 2018

Mansfield Town's players, directors and staff lined up on the pitch at One Call Stadium this week for our annual team photo.

The only omission from this season's shot is defender Henri Wilder, who was absent due to glandular fever.

Defenders David Mirfin and Zander Diamond - who will be out of action until at least Christmas - were also part of the photo.

TOP (L-R): Will Atkinson, David Mirfin, Lewis Gibbens, Craig Davies, Ryan Sweeney, Krystian Pearce, Hayden White, Matt Preston, Jordan Graham, Neal Bishop, Tyler Walker, Zander Diamond.

MIDDLE: Lizzie Read (sports therapist), Tobias Rowan (assistant kit man), Keiran Coupe (assistant development coach), Ian Pledger (goalkeeper coach), Jacob Mellis, Danny Rose, Conrad Logan, Bobby Olejnik, CJ Hamilton, Calum Butcher, Dan Ashby (senior performance analyst), Michael Merriman (head groundsman), Scott Merriman (kit man), Beth Wilcockson (sports scientist).

BOTTOM: Tom Whittamore (head physiotherapist), Timi Elsnik, Omari Sterling-James, Otis Khan, Mark Burton (director), Steve Hymas (youth director), Paul Broughton (stadium director), David Flitcroft (manager), John Radford (chairman), Carolyn Radford (chief executive), Ben Futcher (assistant manager), Tina Broughton (operations director), Mark Hawkins (youth director), Alex MacDonald, Paul Anderson, Mal Benning, Daryl Taylor (fitness coach).

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account