Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Fans' Player of the Season vote open now

3 May 2017

Club News

Fans' Player of the Season vote open now

3 May 2017

With just one game of the 2016/17 Sky Bet League Two campaign remaining, supporters can now cast their vote for their Player of the Season.

The supporters' poll is open now on the Stags Wall and our fans have until 5.00pm on Thursday 04 May to cast their vote. 

We have already secured our highest points total in the EFL since the 2003/04 season and a number of players have produced some eye-catching performances over the campaign. 

Only first team players with more than 10 senior appearances and currently contracted to the club are eligible for the award, which will be presented to the winning player on Sunday 07 May at the club's Annual Awards Dinner. Please note, players currently out on loan are not eligible for the award. 

The full shortlist is as follows: 

Scott Shearer
Jake Kean
Rhys Bennett
Mal Benning
Krystian Pearce
George Taft
Kyle Howkins
Hayden White
Lee Collins
Alfie Potter
James Baxendale
Alex MacDonald
CJ Hamilton
Ashley Hemmings
Jamie McGuire
Joel Byrom
Ben Whiteman
Shaq Coulthirst
Pat Hoban
Matt Green
Yoann Arquin
Danny Rose

To have your say, please visit the Stags Wall before 5.00pm on Thursday 04 May.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account