Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas and New Year opening times

8 December 2017

The club can confirm its opening hours during the Christmas and New Year period in our ticket office, club shop and Sandy Pate Sports Bar.

Stags' fans can view a list of our first team fixtures during Christmas/New Year by clicking here

Supporters can contact us via telephone - 01623 482 482, e-mail: info@mansfieldtown.net or write to us at Mansfield Town Football Club, Quarry Lane, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5DA

The Sandy Pate Sports Bar is located at the rear of the Ian Greaves Stand.

DATE TICKET OFFICE/CLUB SHOP DATE SANDY PATE SPORTS BAR
Thu 21 Dec 10am - 5pm Thu 21 Dec 12noon - 11pm
Fri 22 Dec 10am - 5pm Fri 22 Dec 9am - 12pm
Sat 23 Dec 10am - 3pm Sat 23 Dec 9am - 11pm
Sun 24 Dec Closed Sun 24 Dec 12noon - 9pm
Mon 25 Dec Closed Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tue 26 Dec Closed Tue 26 Dec 12pm - 9pm
Wed 27 Dec 10am - 5pm Wed 27 Dec 12noon - 11pm
Thu 28 Dec 10am - 5pm Thu 28 Dec 12noon - 11pm
Fri 29 Dec 10am - 5pm Fri 29 Dec 12noon - 11pm
Sat 30 Dec Closed Sat 30 Dec 9am - 11pm
Sun 31 Dec Closed Sun 31 Dec 12noon - 7pm
(pre-booked NYE party after)
Mon 01 Jan 10am - 3pm Mon 01 Jan 12noon - 9pm
Tue 02 Jan Closed Tue 02 Jan 12noon - 10pm
Wed 03 Jan 10am - 5pm Wed 03 Dec 12noon - 11pm
Thu 04 Jan 10am - 5pm Thu 04 Dec 12noon - 11pm

Advertisement block