Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote now for your Young Player of the Year!

15 June 2016

The poll is now open for supporters to vote for their Young Player of the Year during the 2015/16 season.

As we continue to reflect on last season, the time has come to give recognition to those younger players who made an impact for Adam Murray's side. 

The vote will take place on the Stags Wall and will close at 3pm on Friday 17 June. 

To be eligible for the award, players must be 23 or under and must have played 10 games or more for the first team. 

The shortlist is as follows:

Jack Thomas
Malvind Benning
Mitchell Rose
Adi Yussuf
James Baxendale

Advertisement block