Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote now for your Goal of the Season

27 April 2016

Stags' supporters now have the opportunity to vote for their Goal of the Season in the 2015-16 campaign.

With our Annual Awards Dinner fast approaching on 08 May, we are now inviting supporters to have their say in which first team player will pick up the prestigious Goal of the Season award, sponsored by Greene King.

Supporters can vote for the Goal of the Season award on the Stags Wall and the poll will close on Friday 06 May 2016.

All of the nominated goals are available to view on our YouTube channel, in the 'Goal of the Season 2015-16' playlist.

The nominees are as follows:
  • Malvind Benning vs Carlisle United 08/08/2015
  • Malvind Benning vs Dagenham & Redbridge 03/10/2015
  • Malvind Benning vs Newport County 10/10/2015
  • Ryan Tafazolli vs Bristol Rovers 17/10/2015
  • Adi Yussuf vs Hartlepool United 21/11/2015
  • Chris Clements vs Stevenage 09/01/2016
  • James Baxendale vs Stevenage 09/01/2016
  • Adam Chapman vs Notts County 16/04/2016
  • Malvind Benning vs Exeter City 19/04/2016
  • Ryan Tafazolli vs Exeter City 19/04/2016
Supporters are welcome to vote for their favourite goal on the Stags Wall and the winner will be announced at the club's Annual Awards Dinner on Sunday 08 May.

Advertisement block