Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Youth fixtures revealed for 2015/16 campaign

30 June 2015

Young guns play Lincoln City on opening weekend of new season.

Our youth team’s Football League Youth Alliance (North/East Division) fixture list for the new season has been revealed.

Our youngsters will host Lincoln City in the first game of the new campaign, which will be on Saturday 08 August (11.00am).

Home games will be played at Kirklington Road, Rainworth Miners Welfare F.C.

Fixtures are as follows:

Sat 08 Aug: LINCOLN CITY (H)
Sat 22 Aug: CHESTERFIELD (H)
Sat 05 Sep: Rotherham United (a)
Sat 12 Sep: Scunthorpe United (a)
Sat 19 Sep: YORK CITY (H)
Sat 26 Sep: Bradford City (a) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 10 Oct: Doncaster Rovers (a)
Sat 17 Oct: Burton Albion (a)
Sat 07 Nov: Notts County (a)
Sat 14 Nov: HARTLEPOOL UNITED (H) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 21 Nov: Oldham Athletic (a) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 05 Dec: GRIMSBY TOWN (H)
Sat 19 Dec: ROTHERHAM UNITED (H)
Sat 09 Jan: Lincoln City (a)
Sat 23 Jan: Chesterfield (a)
Sat 30 Jan: SCUNTHORPE UNITED (H)
Sat 06 Feb: York City (a)
Sat 20 Feb: BRADFORD CITY (H) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 27 Feb: BURTON ALBION (H)
Sat 12 Mar: DONCASTER ROVERS (H)
Sat 02 Apr: NOTTS COUNTY (H)
Sat 09 Apr: Hartlepool United (a) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 23 Apr: OLDHAM ATHLETIC (H) K/O: 12.00pm
Sat 30 Apr: Grimsby Town (a)

Advertisement block