Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Stags to play Tamworth in pre-season

12 June 2015

Murray’s men heading to the Lamb Ground for pre-season game.

Manager Adam Murray has added another pre-season friendly to our team’s schedule with a game against National League (North) opponents Tamworth.

The Stags will visit the Lamb Ground on Saturday 11 July (3.00pm).

Details regarding admission prices will be confirmed in due course.

Our updated list of pre-season games is as follows:

Saturday 04 July, Rainworth MW (a), 3.00pm 
Tuesday 07 July, Carlton Town (a), 7.45pm 
Saturday 11 July, Tamworth (a), 3.00pm
Monday 13 July, Retford United (a)*, 7.30pm 
Wednesday 15 July, Worksop Town (a), 7.45pm 
Saturday 18 July, Solihull Moors (a), 1.30pm  
Saturday 18 July, Barnsley (a), 3.00pm  
Tuesday 21 July, Milton Keynes Dons (H), 7.45pm
Thursday 23 July, Grantham Town (a)*, 7.30pm 
Saturday 25 July, Leicester City (H), 3.00pm
Tuesday 28 July, Basford United (a), 7.45pm
Thursday 30 July, Shirebrook Town (a)*, 7.30pm   
Tuesday 04 August, Heanor Town (a), 7.30pm

*Mansfield Town XI fixture.


Advertisement block