Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

Coming up at the Sandy Pate Sports Bar

21 December 2015

The Sandy Pate Sports Bar will be showing live football throughout the Christmas and New Year period with both Premier League and Football League action taking place.

Located at the back of the Ian Greaves Stand at One Call Stadium, the bar will be serving its usual tasty treats on the menu, with supporters still able to enjoy live football on the big screens.

There is always plenty of parking behind the Ian Greaves Stand which is FREE for everyone. 

Commentary of the Stags’ Boxing Day clash away at Morecambe will be streamed through the speakers in the Sandy Pate Sports Bar (kick-off 3pm), straight after Stoke v Manchester United at 12.45pm on Sky Sports, which the bar will be screening.

Furthermore, Wolverhampton Wanderers take on Reading in the Sky Bet Championship on Boxing Day (kick-off 5.15pm) - so it’s the perfect opportunity to take in the atmosphere and enjoy a day packed full of football.

There are some great offers available for food and drink, with supporters encouraged to get their hands on a loyalty card to make the most of the bar – to do so, ask a member of staff behind the bar.

There will be live music on New Year’s Eve and details will be revealed in due course as the as we look to go in to 2016 with a bang!

The opening times during the festive period are as follows:

Tuesday 22 December 12pm-11pm (Food served 12pm-8pm)
Wednesday 23 December 12pm-12am (Food served 12pm-8pm)
Thursday 24 December: 7am – 9pm (Food served 7am – 7pm)
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: 12pm – 9pm (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Sunday 27 December: 12pm – 9pm (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Monday 28 December: 12pm – 11pm (Food served 5pm – 7pm)
Tuesday 29 December: 12pm – 11pm (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Wednesday 30 December: 12pm – 11pm (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Thursday 31 December: 12pm – 1am (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Friday 01 January: Closed
Saturday 02 January: 9am – 11pm (Food served 9am-11am & 5pm – 8pm)
Sunday 03 January: 12pm – 9pm (Food served 12pm – 7pm)
Monday 04 January: 12pm – 11pm (Food served 12pm – 8pm)
Tuesday 05 January: 12pm – 11pm (Food served 12pm – 8pm)


Advertisement block