Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Last chance to vote for your Player of the Season

28 April 2015

Voting closes on Wednesday, via Stags Wall, for annual award.

Supporters can still vote for their Player of the Season – the award for which will be given out at our upcoming Annual Awards Dinner.

Players who are currently at the club and have made 10 or more appearances in Sky Bet League Two are eligible to win the award.

The list of eligible players is as follows:

Lee Beevers
Rakish Bingham
Junior Brown
Chris Clements
Callum Elder
Alex Fisher
Simon Heslop
Reggie Lambe
Jamie McGuire
Adam Murray
Vadaine Oliver
Lenny Pidgeley
Ricky Ravenhill
Matt Rhead
Martin Riley
Sascha Studer
Ritchie Sutton
Ryan Tafazolli
Jack Thomas

The Annual Awards Dinner is scheduled to take place at Portland College on Sunday 03 May (7.00pm).

To vote, simply click here to go to Stags Wall.

Voting closes at 5.00pm on Wednesday 29 April.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account