Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Last chance to vote for your Goal of the Season

28 April 2015

Supporters to choose winner for Stags’ Goal of the Season award, sponsored by Greene King.

Supporters can now vote for their favourite goal scored by Mansfield Town this season, through our official online poll.

Eight goals have been carefully selected, but the winner will be chosen by you, our loyal fans, with the award being presented to the winner at our Annual Awards Dinner on Sunday 03 May.

The eight goals are as follows:

GOAL A – Adam Murray (vs Oxford United)
GOAL B – Rakish Bingham (vs Carlisle United) 
GOAL C – Vadaine Oliver (vs Plymouth Argyle)
GOAL D – Vadaine Oliver (vs Cheltenham Town)
GOAL E – Junior Brown (vs Hartlepool United)
GOAL F – Simon Heslop (vs Morecambe)
GOAL G – Rakish Bingham (vs Luton Town)
GOAL H – Billy Kee (vs Cheltenham Town)

Voting closes on Wednesday 29 April at 5.00pm.

To cast your vote, simply go to Stags Wall and select your favourite from the list.

Advertisement block