Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Ticketing details for home league matches

26 June 2014

Find out when tickets for home matches at One Call Stadium this season go on sale.

Tickets can be purchased in person at our ticket office on Quarry Lane or via telephone on 01623 482 482.

Tickets purchased and collected prior to matchdays for 2014/15 will be as follows:
 
£20: Adults 
£15: Concessions*
£10: Aged 7-16
FREE: aged 6 and under

Supporters should note that the club can send tickets by first class postal delivery for the extra cost of just £1.50.  Deadlines for purchasing tickets which are to be delivered by post are: Wednesday at 5pm for a weekend match and Friday at 5pm for a midweek match. 

*Concessions are defined as: Senior Citizens (Aged 60+), Students (with proof of status in full-time education).
 
Tickets purchased or collected on matchdays for 2014/15 will be as follows:
 
£22: Adults
£17: Concessions* 
£12: Aged 7-16 
FREE: aged 6 and under 

*Concessions are defined as: Senior Citizens (Aged 60+), Students (with proof of status in full-time education).
 
Disabled supporters should contact the main office on 01623 482 482 for information.

Individual home match tickets for the 2014/15 campaign will be available on general sale on the following dates:

Match DateOpponents

On Sale Date


Sat 16 Aug (3.00pm)

Oxford United (H)

07/07/14

Tue 19 Aug (7.45pm)

Newport County (H)

07/07/14

Sat 30 Aug (3.00pm)

Burton Albion (H)

07/07/14

Tue 16 Sep (7.45pm)

Morecambe (H)

07/08/14

Sat 20 Sep (3.00pm)

Carlisle United (H)

07/08/14

Sat 04 Oct (3.00pm)

Accrington Stanley (H)

18/08/14

Sat 18 Oct (3.00pm)

Cambridge United (H)

20/08/14

Sat 01 Nov (3.00pm)

Southend United (H)

01/09/14

Sat 22 Nov (3.00pm)

Plymouth Argyle (H)

17/09/14

Sat 13 Dec (3.00pm)

Cheltenham Town (H)

22/09/14

Fri 26 Dec (3.00pm)

Hartlepool United (H)

06/10/14

Sat 03 Jan (3.00pm)

Luton Town (H)

20/10/14

Sat 17 Jan (3.00pm)

Exeter City (H)

03/11/14

Sat 24 Jan (3.00pm)

Wycombe Wanderers (H)

24/11/14

Sat 07 Feb (3.00pm)

Stevenage (H)

15/12/14

Sat 14 Feb (3.00pm)

Northampton Town (H)

29/12/14

Sat 28 Feb (3.00pm)

Dag & Red (H)

05/01/15

Sat 14 Mar (3.00pm)

Bury (H)

19/01/15

Tue 17 Mar (7.45pm)

AFC Wimbledon (H)

26/01/15

Sat 28 Mar (3.00pm)

York City (H)

09/02/15

Mon 06 Apr (3.00pm)

Shrewsbury Town (H)

16/02/15

Tue 14 Apr (7.45pm)

Tranmere Rovers (H)

02/03/15

Sat 25 Apr (3.00pm)

Portsmouth (H)

02/03/15


Advertisement block