Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Buy a Season Ticket and see eight free matches

4 July 2014

Adults £330. Concessions £250. Under 16s £85. Ticket Office Open Monday - Friday (10.00am - 5.00pm).

Season Ticket sales are steadily on the increase, so join us and get behind Mansfield Town.

Did you know that you can still make savings of up to £176 when compared against buying tickets on the day of the match. That means, essentially, by purchasing a Season Ticket, you are receiving EIGHT matches free-of-charge.

This season is one to look forward to for everyone connected with us as we aim to progress following a solid first campaign back in the Football League. Amongst the highlights is a clash with Luton Town, whom we have developed a fierce rivalry with in recent years, as well as matches against Portsmouth, Tranmere Rovers and Oxford United.

Our full list of home matches for the 2014/15 matches is as follows:

Sat 16 Aug – OXFORD UNITED
Tue 19 Aug – NEWPORT COUNTY
Sat 30 Aug – BURTON ALBION
Tue 16 Sep – MORECAMBE
Sat 20 Sep – CARLISLE UNITED
Sat 04 Oct – ACCRINGTON STANLEY
Sat 18 Oct – CAMBRIDGE UNITED
Sat 01 Nov – SOUTHEND UNITED
Sat 22 Nov – PLYMOUTH ARGYLE
Sat 13 Dec – CHELTENHAM TOWN
Fri 26 Dec – HARTLEPOOL UNITED
Sat 03 Jan – LUTON TOWN
Sat 17 Jan – EXETER CITY
Sat 24 Jan – WYCOMBE WANDERERS
Sat 07 Feb – STEVENAGE
Sat 14 Feb – NORTHAMPTON TOWN
Sat 28 Feb – DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
Sat 14 Mar – BURY
Tue 17 Mar – AFC WIMBLEDON
Sat 28 Mar – YORK CITY
Mon 06 Apr – SHREWSBURY TOWN
Tue 14 Apr – TRANMERE ROVERS
Sat 25 Apr – PORTSMOUTH

There's no better time to get behind the club, so get your Season Ticket now and be part of Mansfield Town in the 2014/15 campaign.

Season Tickets are priced as follows:

Adult

Concessions*

7-16**

6 & under***

£330

£250

£85

FREE


*Concessions are students with a valid NUS card and ladies and gentlemen aged 60 or above on Saturday 02 August 2014.
**To qualify for the 7-16 category, supporters must be aged 7-16 by Saturday 02 August 2014.
***To qualify for the Under 6 category, supporters must be aged six or under by Saturday 02 August 2014 and must also be accompanied by a paying adult. 

Payment plan options for 2014/15 have been extended from three months to four months, giving supporters the opportunity to spread the cost further.

Therefore, supporters buying Season Tickets at the ‘standard’ price structure can do so by paying four instalments from now until Thursday 31 July.

Supporters can purchase/renew their Season Ticket either by calling into the main ticket office or by calling us on 01623 482482. Prior to calling, please have ready your Season Ticket membership number and any personal details which may have altered within the past 12 months.


Advertisement block