Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Six players pen Football League deals

21 May 2013

Six players from last season have today signed new deals ahead of our first campaign back in the Football League.

Ross Dyer, Ritchie Sutton, Ben Hutchinson, Matt Rhead (pictured), Lee Stevenson and Lindon Meikle all put pen to paper this afternoon after boss Paul Cox implemented a second year option in their contracts from last season.

Lee Beevers, John Dempster, Anthony Howell, Alan Marriott and Ryan Tafazolli will follow suit over the forthcoming days.

Advertisement block