Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote for our greatest manager

18 July 2013

As part of the Football League's 125th anniversary celebrations, supporters can now vote for our greatest ever manager.

We asked supporters last week to nominate who they think has been the greatest manager in our 116-year history, and the most popular choices were Dave Smith, Ian Greaves and Billy Dearden.

Click here to cast you vote.

Advertisement block