Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Reserves fixtures revealed

15 July 2013


Our reserve team have been handed a short trip to Doncaster Rovers for their first Central League East Division fixture of the new campaign.

The Stags, who were beaten by Gateshead in the Central League Cup Final last season, are scheduled to lock horns with the South Yorkshire outfit on Wednesday 14th August (k/o TBC).

Our side will participate in the Central League East Division this term, along with the Central League Cup, details for which are yet to be confirmed.

Our Central League East Division fixtures are as follows:

Wed 14 Aug – Doncaster Rovers (a)
Wed 21 Aug – HULL CITY (H)
Wed 11 Sep – ROTHERHAM UNITED (H)
Wed 18 Sep – HARTLEPOOL UNITED (H)
Wed 02 Oct – Scunthorpe United (a)
Wed 16 Oct – Hull City (a)
Wed 06 Nov – DONCASTER ROVERS (H)
Wed 20 Nov – Rotherham United (a)
Wed 26 Feb – SCUNTHORPE UNITED (H)
Wed 19 Mar – Hartlepool United (a)

All dates are subject to change, whilst kick-off times will be announced in due course.

Advertisement block