Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2013/14 team photo

2 August 2013

Our first team squad were at One Call Stadium this afternoon for their annual team photo ahead of the new campaign, which begins with a trip to Scunthorpe United tomorrow.

Our summer signings were all in attendance, including striker Ollie Palmer, who has joined us from Havant & Waterlooville for an undisclosed fee.

Back Row (L to R): Lee Stevenson, Martin Riley, Ross Dyer, John Dempster, Ryan Tafazolli, Matt Rhead, John McCombe, Ritchie Sutton, Colin Daniel. Middle Row: Louis Briscoe, Keiran Murtagh, Ollie Palmer, Lee Beevers, Alan Marriott, Ian Deakin, Ben Hutchinson, Sam Clucas, Anthony Howell, Paul Black. Front Row: Scott Merriman, Michael Merriman, Chris Clements, Jake Speight, Richard Cooper, Paul Cox, Adam Murray, James Jennings, Jamie McGuire, Lindon Meikle, Simon Murphy.

Advertisement block