Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Today's team news

20 April 2013

Manager Paul Cox has named an unchanged team for this evening’s crucial Blue Square Bet Premier clash with Wrexham at One Call Stadium.

Our side will be crowned champions if they defeat the Dragons, or if title-rivals Kidderminster Harriers fail to beat Stockport County at Aggborough.

Meanwhile, Wrexham supremo Andy Morrell has made six changes to the side that drew with Braintree Town in midweek.

The Reds, who are already assured of a Play-Off spot, include Glen Little, Adrian Cieslewicz and Dele Adebola in their starting XI.

Our team is as follows: Marriott, Beevers, Dempster, Jones, Taylor, Meikle, Chapman, Murray (c), Stevenson, Briscoe, Green. Subs: Sutton, Howell, Daniel, Speight, Rhead.

Wrexham line-up as follows: Coughlin, Cieslewicz, Ogleby, Hunt, Little (c), Walker, Clowes, Colbeck, Evans, Adebola, Artell. Subs: Creighton, Reid, Morton, Parle, Royle.

Advertisement block