Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Second Round draw details

4 November 2012

Mansfield Town or Slough Town will be ball number 30 in this afternoon’s FA Cup with Budweiser Second Round draw.

The draw is to be shown live on ITV1 at approximately 2.30pm after the televised game between Braintree Town and Tranmere Rovers has finished.

The full list of draw numbers is as follows:

1. Oldham Athletic
2. Brentford
3. Chelmsford City
4. Crawley Town
5. Luton Town or Nuneaton Town
6. Notts County
7. Hastings United
8. Fleetwood Town
9. Port Vale
10. Harrogate Town
11. AFC Bournemouth
12. Morecambe or Rochdale
13. Macclesfield Town
14. Cambridge City or Milton Keynes Dons
15. Cheltenham Town
16. Dorchester Town or Plymouth Argyle
17. Coventry City
18. York City or AFC Wimbledon
19. Bury
20. Chesterfield
21. Doncaster Rovers
22. Gillingham
23. Aldershot Town
24. Lincoln City or Walsall
25. Alfreton Town
26. Southend United
27. Crewe Alexandra
28. Sheffield United
29. Hereford United
30. Mansfield Town or Slough Town
31. Oxford United
32. Rotherham United
33. Accrington Stanley
34. Gloucester City or Leyton Orient
35. Burton Albion or Altrincham
36. Guiseley or Barrow
37. Northampton Town or Bradford City
38. Preston North End
39. Braintree Town or Tranmere Rovers
40. Carlisle United

Advertisement block