Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Official team photo

9 August 2012

Check out this season's official team photo

Click here to view the official team photo.  

TOP ROW (L-R):  Nick Wright, Ritchie Sutton, Luke Jones, Lee Beevers, Ben Hutchinson, Jamie Hand, Matt Green, Jamie Tolley, George Pilkington, Adam Somes  

MIDDLE ROW:  Michael Merriman (Groundsman/Kitman), Andy Todd (player/coach), Anthony Howell, Andy Owens, Alan Marriott, Lee Stevenson, Shane Redmond, Jobe Shaw, John Thompson, Ross Dyer, Ian Pearce (Physio)  

BOTTOM:  Lindon Meikle, Chris Clements, Gary Roberts, Godfrey Poku, Richard Cooper (First Team Coach), Paul Cox (Manager), Adam Murray (Assistant Manager), Jake Speight, Louis Briscoe, Scott Rogers, Joel Holland  

Absentees were  John Dempster and Matt Rhead

Advertisement block