Skip to main content

Under 21s fixtures

Keep up-to-date with our under 21s' fixures and results

July

Basford United
Mansfield Town
00A Tue Jul 11 2017 19:30
Matlock Town
Mansfield Town
00A Sat Jul 15 2017 15:00
Mickleover Sports
Mansfield Town
00A Tue Jul 18 2017 19:30
Heanor Town
Mansfield Town
00A Thu Jul 20 2017 19:30
Hednesford Town
Mansfield Town
00A Sat Jul 22 2017 15:00
Clipstone FC
Mansfield Town
The Worksop Van Hire Stadium
00A Thu Jul 27 2017 19:30
Mansfield Town
Gresley
00H Sat Jul 29 2017 13:00

August

St Neots Town
Mansfield Town
00A Tue Aug 01 2017 19:30
Loughborough Dynamo
Mansfield Town
00A Sat Aug 05 2017 15:00
Sherwood Colliery
Mansfield Town
Debdale Lane Sports Club
00A Tue Aug 08 2017 19:30