Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 21s fixtures

Keep up-to-date with our under 21s' fixures and results

July

Basford United
Mansfield Town
Score Basford United 2 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Jul 11 2017 19:30 (UK)
Matlock Town
Mansfield Town
Score Matlock Town 3 - Mansfield Town 1A Sat Jul 15 2017 15:00 (UK)
Mickleover Sports
Mansfield Town
Score Mickleover Sports 3 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Jul 18 2017 19:30 (UK)
Heanor Town
Mansfield Town
Score Heanor Town 1 - Mansfield Town 1A Thu Jul 20 2017 19:30 (UK)
Stamford AFC
Mansfield Town
Vic Couzens Stadium
Score Stamford AFC 3 - Mansfield Town 0A Fri Jul 21 2017 19:30 (UK)
Hednesford Town
Mansfield Town
Score Hednesford Town 4 - Mansfield Town 0A Sat Jul 22 2017 15:00 (UK)
Carlton Town
Mansfield Town
Stokeld Stadium
Score Carlton Town 2 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Jul 25 2017 19:30 (UK)
Clipstone FC
Mansfield Town
The Worksop Van Hire Stadium
Score Clipstone FC 3 - Mansfield Town 2A Thu Jul 27 2017 19:30 (UK)

August

St Neots Town
Mansfield Town
Score St Neots Town 4 - Mansfield Town 1A Tue Aug 01 2017 19:30 (UK)
Rainworth Miners Welfare
Mansfield Town
Kirklington Road
Score Rainworth Miners Welfare 1 - Mansfield Town 4A Tue Aug 01 2017 19:30 (UK)
Loughborough Dynamo
Mansfield Town
Score Loughborough Dynamo 2 - Mansfield Town 3A Sat Aug 05 2017 15:00 (UK)

September

Rotherham United
Mansfield Town
Parkgate FC
Score Rotherham United 1 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Sep 05 2017 14:00 (UK)
Burton Albion
Mansfield Town
Score Burton Albion 0 - Mansfield Town 4A Tue Sep 19 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Mansfield Town
Grimsby Town
Score Mansfield Town 2 - Grimsby Town 0H Tue Oct 10 2017 13:00 (UK)

November

York City
Mansfield Town
Score York City 0 - Mansfield Town 5A Tue Nov 07 2017 13:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Notts County
Score Mansfield Town 2 - Notts County 0H Tue Nov 14 2017 13:00 (UK)

December

Mansfield Town
Grimsby Town
POSTPONED
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Grimsby Town 0H Tue Dec 12 2017 13:00 (UK)

January

Mansfield Town
Rotherham United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Rotherham United 0H Tue Jan 16 2018 13:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
York City
Score Mansfield Town 0 - York City 0H Tue Jan 23 2018 13:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Doncaster Rovers
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0H Tue Jan 30 2018 13:00 (UK)

February

Port Vale
Mansfield Town
Score Port Vale 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Feb 06 2018 14:00 (UK)
Morecambe
Mansfield Town
Score Morecambe 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Wed Feb 14 2018 13:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Bradford City
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Bradford City 0H Tue Feb 27 2018 13:00 (UK)

March

Mansfield Town
Hartlepool United
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Hartlepool United 0H Tue Mar 06 2018 14:00 (UK)
Hartlepool United
Mansfield Town
Score Hartlepool United 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Mar 13 2018 14:00 (UK)
Walsall
Mansfield Town
Score Walsall 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Mar 20 2018 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Mansfield Town
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Mansfield Town 0A Tue Mar 27 2018 14:00 (UK)