Skip to main content

Youth Alliance Fixtures 2016-17

EFL Youth Alliance fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 06 Aug
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 0 D   Report
Sat 13 Aug
Chesterfield
Chesterfield EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 0 W  
Sat 27 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Sat 03 Sep
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 6 W   Report
Sat 10 Sep
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town EFL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. A 2 - 2 D   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 3 W   Report
Sat 24 Sep
Bradford City
Bradford City EFL Youth Alliance
12pm H Tickets
Sat 01 Oct
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 08 Oct
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United EFL Youth Alliance
12pm A Tickets
Fri 14 Oct
Rotherham United
Rotherham United EFL Youth Alliance
2pm H Tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Walsall
Walsall EFL Youth Alliance Cup
11am H Tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Lincoln City
Lincoln City EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Notts County
Notts County EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 03 Dec
York City
York City EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Bradford City
Bradford City EFL Youth Alliance
12pm A Tickets
Sat 17 Dec
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United EFL Youth Alliance
12pm H Tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Lincoln City
Lincoln City EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Notts County
Notts County EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 04 Mar
York City
York City EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 25 Mar
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic EFL Youth Alliance
12pm A Tickets
Sat 01 Apr
Chesterfield
Chesterfield EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 08 Apr
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 22 Apr
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 29 Apr
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets