Skip to main content

Youth Alliance Fixtures 2016-17

EFL Youth Alliance fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 06 Aug
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 0 D   Report
Sat 13 Aug
Chesterfield
Chesterfield EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 0 W  
Sat 27 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Sat 03 Sep
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 6 W   Report
Sat 10 Sep
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town EFL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. A 2 - 2 D   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 3 W   Report
Sat 24 Sep
Bradford City
Bradford City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 4 - 0 W   Report
Sat 01 Oct
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Sat 08 Oct
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 0 L   Report
Fri 14 Oct
Rotherham United
Rotherham United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 2 L   Report
Sat 22 Oct
Walsall
Walsall EFL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. H 0 - 2 L   Report
Sat 29 Oct
Lincoln City
Lincoln City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 3 W   Report
Wed 02 Nov
Bedworth United
Bedworth United FA Youth Cup
Att. A 3 - 0 W   Report
Sat 05 Nov
Notts County
Notts County EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 2 - 0 W   Report
Tue 15 Nov
Dunkirk FC
Dunkirk FC FA Youth Cup
Att. 506 H 5 - 2 W   Report
Sat 03 Dec
York City
York City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 1 L  
Sat 10 Dec
Bradford City
Bradford City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 3 W  
Fri 16 Dec
Fulham
Fulham FA Youth Cup
Att. 275 A 1 - 3 L   Report
Sat 07 Jan
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 21 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Tue 24 Jan
Lincoln City
Lincoln City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 0 D  
Sat 11 Feb
Notts County
Notts County EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 2 - 3 W   Report
Sat 18 Mar
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 3 - 1 W   Report
Sat 25 Mar
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Fri 31 Mar
Chesterfield
Chesterfield EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Sat 08 Apr
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Wed 19 Apr
York City
York City EFL Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 1 D  
Sat 22 Apr
Burton Albion
Burton Albion EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 2 - 1 W  
Sat 29 Apr
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town EFL Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 1 L